## Members of CIQA

		CIQA
NAME	DESIGNATION	DESIGNATION
Dr. Y.C. Singh	Director, DDE,IUT	Convenor
Prof. Biplab Halder	Pro Vice Chancellor IUT	Member
Dr. A. Ranganath	Registrar, IUT	Member
Dr.Sayantan Thakur	Coordinator, IQAC ,IUT	Member
Dr. Ishita Chaterjee	Principal, ICFAI Law School IUT	Member
Dr. Trinankur Dey	Assistant Professor, DDE, IUT	Member
Dr. Partha Sarkar	Assistant Professor, DDE,IUT	Member
Prof.Bheem Pad Mahato	Assist Professor, DDE, IUT	Member
Dr. Amit Kr. Laha	Controller of Examinations, IUT	Member